Tina Boileau-President

Email Tina: tina@debracanada.org

read more about Tina...


Ryan Hultman-Vice President

Email Ryan: ryan@debracanada.org

read more about Ryan...


Dave Molinaro-Vice President

Email Dave: dave@debracanada.org

read more about Dave...


Jay Wilson-Chair

Email Jay: jay@debracanada.org

read more about Jay...


Erin Hoyos-Secretary

Email Erin: ehoyos@debracanada.org

read more about Erin...


Ida Power-Treasurer

Email Ida: ida@debracanada.org

read more about Ida...


Yasser Ahmad

Email Yasser: yasser@debracanada.org

read more about Yasser...


Dr. Irene Lara-Corrales-Director

Email Irene: irene@debracanada.org

read more about Irene...


Pat Coutts-Director

Email Pat: pat@debracanada.org

read more about Pat...


Shoaib Gopalani-Director

Email Shoaib: shoaib@debracanada.org

read more about Shoaib...


Deep Mann-Director

Email Deep: deep@debracanada.org

read more about Deep...


Maureen Bulger-Director

Email Chantelle: maureen@debracanada.org

read more about Maureen...


Josée Girard

Josée Girard-Director

Email Josée: josee@debracanada.org

read more about Josée...